Ancient Building Found On Moons Surface In NASA Photo Archives, UFO Sighting News.


Sure, I first discovered this 27 years ago in a book in our high school library, just like thousands of others probably did. It was a Moon atlas published in 1971 I think. All those years and today I suddenly started thinking about them again. The memory that was most powerful being…the long razor like structure with jagged edges.


Note the castle structure on right.


Why do I keep going back to old moon photos? Because it was a time when Photoshop did not exist. A time when NASA was still learning to cover up structures and doing a half assed job at it I might add.

I have seen these edges on other buildings I have found on the moon. To see other such structures look at these two post I made:
http://scottcwaring.blogspot.com/2011/05/amazing-alien-structure-on-moon-over.html

☯ Scott C. Waring wrote “UFO Sightings of 2006-2009” and “Dragons of Asgard” ☯