Fort Worth, Texas UFO Sighting causes power transformers to blow, video, May 10, 2011.

Date of sighting: May 10, 2011
Location of sighting: Fort Worth, Texas, USA


This is an amazing sighting as several UFOs, I counted three but may be four or more, cause power outages in Fort Worth, Texas. The UFOs caused the power transformers to explode. In this video you will see several UFOs appear in different locations.


They are saying it is caused by lighting, but you need lighting before you blame lighting. Where the hell is the lighting? The video evidence shows that no lighting strikes happened in this video, only several UFOs hovering over the area.


Eyewitness states:

“This is the aftermath of a pretty brutal thunderstorm in Fort Worth Texas on May 10, 2011. It was taken from my balcony on the 34th floor of a building in Fort Worth. Though I thought we were at war or was terrorism, it was a massive series of power transformers blowing. As I took it with my 70-200 2.8L IS lens, it is farther away than it looks. (it is 5 miles away) That is why there are not explosion sounds. This was a very well documented event. I was on my balcony to take lightning pictures (Yes, not smart) and this started happening in front of me. I turned my camera (Canon 5d MkII) to video mode and let it roll.”

☯ Scott C. Waring wrote “UFO Sightings of 2006-2009” and “Dragons of Asgard”

For More UFO Information Please Come Visit My Main UFO Site, Click Here.

