UFO Sighting at Volcano in Italy with white orbs flying about, April 23, 2011, photos.


Location of sighting: Stromboli Volcano, Italy
Date of sighting: April 23, 2011


I was watching the live Internet cam of a volcano in Italy when I noticed the white orbs that appear and disappear around the mouth of the volcano. The live cam takes a new shot every 2-3 minutes but in each shot were orbs in different positions.


Stromboli is a small island in the Tyrrhenian Sea, off the north coast of Sicily, containing one of the three active volcanoes in Italy. It is one of the eight Aeolian Islands, a volcanic arc north of Sicily. The island’s population is between 400 and 850, perfect location for a hidden entrance to an underground alien base. Less people to witness the UFO orbs.


I will include the cam site below so you can take a look and see the orbs.

http://www.ct.ingv.it/index.php?option=com_wrapper&view=wrapper&Itemid=214&lang=it

☯ Scott C. Waring wrote novels “Dragons of Asgard” & “UFO Sightings of 2006-2009” at online bookstores, or visit my UFO Video channel TaiwanSCW. Please follow me on Twitter, I’m @SCWbooks ☯

